The Constituency Party (CLP) held its AGM on Saturday 19th January 2019. Officers for the year ahead were elected as follows:

  • Chair                                              David Josephs
  • Secretary                                        Malcolm Smith
  • Treasurer                                        Frank Carr
  • Vice Chair                                       Conor Brogan and Val Brown
  • Membership Officer                       Emily Pritty
  • Women’s Officer                            Kay Tart
  • BAME Officer                                 Yusuf Mayet
  • Disabilities Officer                         Kate Lovell
  • Campaign Co-ordinator                Malcolm Smith
  • Youth Officer                                 Henry Meredith and Megan Seiorse
  • Press Officer                                  David Josephs
  • Facebook Admin                           John Hayes, Yusuf Mayet, Conor Brogan, Alastair                                                                       Warner, David Josephs
  • Contact Creator Admin                 Alan Trangmar
  • Agent                                             Nigel Mason
  • Political Education Officer             John Hayes
  • Auditor                                           Chris Gillen
  • LCF Delegates                                Yusuf Mayet, Malcolm Smith, Rosemary Ross, Tom                                                                     Hogan, George Fraser
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search